South Asia’s Largest Occupational safety and health event is proud to acknowledge the unsung heroes & Innovators across every industry

Most prestigious award of Occupational Safety and Health Industry

OSH India Awards 2024

The OSH India Awards were instituted by Informa Markets in India in 2013 to recognise and honour the industry’s brightest stars, to identify top innovative organisations and brave employees in the country. Over the last Eight years the show has established itself as one of the most prestigious and coveted safety awards in India. OSH India awards will held on 21st November 2024

This platform gives an opportunity to companies and individuals to be known internationally for their efforts in occupational safety and health. OSH India Awards are open to evaluation for all processes, technologies, and systems that fuel growth through new ideas and approaches while delivering business results in the later years.

The last 9 editions of OSH India Awards have been a grand success, because of the versatility of applications, thoroughness of the evaluation process, and the presence of experts in technology, business and innovation space as the Award Jury. These Awards have been instrumental in building competitiveness among applicants, and have been able to promote and establish thought leadership within Indian industry.

Why to nominate at OSH India award?
Get recognized as an innovation driven organization
Brand your business
Get feedback on innovation strengths and weaknesses
Benchmark your organization
Learn about innovation best practices
Get promoted at OSH platforms
Who Can Apply
Open to all the industry verticals Manufacturing, Services, Hospitality, Refineries, Logistics, Banking, Construction, Corporate, Chemicals etc.
An individual who has enticed the act of bravery, who are alert, who are innovative
Who have taken a step ahead of employee safety and Health with aces rules and regulation, New innovative technology
Safety Leaders who have ensured the Goal of 0% accidents by laying down timely process
Awards Categories